Алиша Киз Alicia Keys Fam Chat

tamika_renee posted on Jan 13, 2008 at 01:39PM
The Fam will today in the secret conference room...to discuss the likes of Alicia Keys. One of my ideas was to have a group from each major city form our own "street team" so to speak. Please attend the conference tonight for further details...secret conference room@916-233-0110 code *489#.Hope to hear from you!!

Your Fam,
Tamika_Renee*
myspace.com/tamika_renee
tamika609renee@aliciakeys.com
314-266-4916

P.S. Once the secret number is dialed/enter the above code *489# (star 4-8-9- pound) Now you are in the room press pound to say your name and you will be joined with others. In the room you may press ** (star twice) for advice.

Each week the Fam will hold two separate conferences: One for the early birds from 3-5 p.m. central standard time-
1-3 p.m. pacific time
2-4 p.m. mountain time
4-6 p.m. eastern time

Late: 7-9 p.m. central standard time
5-7 p.m. pacific time
6-8 p.m. mountain time
8-10 p.m. eastern time

Алиша Киз 2 Ответы

Click here to write a response...
Больше года alliena said…
hi alicia my name is alliena from australia female
Больше года alliena said…
you can call me allie if you want to. nice to meet ya