Start Date: Feb 20, 2016
Countries: 17
Shows: 30
link

Date: February 20-21
Country: link
Venue: SK Olympic Handball Gymnasium, Olympic Park

Date: Thursday April 14
Country/City: USA, San Francisco
Venue: link

Date: Sunday April 17
Country/City: USA, Los Angeles
Venue: link

Date: Tuesday April 19
Country/City: link
Venue: The Orpheum

Date: Thursday April 21
Country/City: USA, Dallas
Venue: link

Date: Saturday April 23
Country/City: USA, Chicago
Venue: link

Date: Sunday April 24
Country/City: link
Venue: link

Date: Monday April 25
Country/City: USA, New York
Venue: PlayStation Theater

Date: Wednesday April 27
Country/City: USA, Atlanta
Venue: link

Date: Sunday May 1
Country: link
Venue: Pepsi Center

Date: Saturday May 7
Country/City: link
Venue: PalaYamamay

Date: Wednesday May 11
Country/City: Finland, Helsinki
Venue: The Circus

Date: Friday May 13
Country/City: UK, London
Venue: The Coronet

Date: Saturday May 14
Country/City: Poland, Warsaw
Venue: Sports Hall Asir - Wola Kolo

Date: Sunday May 15
Country/City: Germany, Dusseldorf
Venue: Mitsubishi Electric Halle

Date: Tuesday May 17
Country/City: Russia, Moscow
Venue: Stadium Live

Date: Sunday May 22
Country/City: Taiwan, Taipei
Venue: Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center

Date: Thursday May 26
Country/City: link
Venue: Hamer Hall

Date: Friday May 27
Country/City: link
Venue: The Big Top

Date: Sunday May 29
Country/City: link
Venue: link

Date: June 18-19
Country/City: Japan, Nagoya
Venue: link

Date: June 21-23
Country/City: Japan, Osaka
Venue: link

Date: Saturday June 25
Country: link
Venue: Thunderdome

Date: Monday June 27
Country: link
Venue: The звезда Performing Arts Centre

Date: July 12-13
Country/City: link
Venue: Tokyo International Forum

Date: August 6-7
Country: South Korea, Seoul
Venue: SK Olympic Handball Gymnasium, Olympic Park